Motion er bedre end medicin

Gørlev Motionscenter

Bestyrelsen

Formand Erik Olsen erol@mail.dk
Næstformand og sekretær Arne D. Nielsen adn4281@gmail.com
Kasserer      Erling Rasmussen info@goerlevmotion.dk
Best.medl.   (indecykling) Allan Hulbæk allanhulbaek@gmail.com
Best.medl.   (fitness) Heidi Mortensen heidi.mortensen999@gmail.com
Suppleant Leif Juhl juhl@juhlmail.dk
Suppleant Karina Rasmussen karina.R71@hotmail.com


Instruktører

Fitness

   
Lone Jørgensen 20 67 25 48  sally61@live.dk
Kristian Villits 22 61 98 75  kvillits@gmail.com
Charlotte Due 20 34 37 81 charlotte.due@kalundborg.dk
Karen Haugaard 42 17 10 69 karen.haugaard@hotmail.dk
Maria Bentsen 51 18 55 79 maria.bentsen@mail.dk
     

Indecykling

   
Jørn Mikkelsen 20 91 16 89 jcmik@mail.dk
Allan Hulbæk 58 85 03 16 allanhulbaek@gmail.com
Lisette Larsen 58 85 52 28 lisette.larsen@idraetsefterskolen.dk
     

Kostvejledning

   
Heidi Mortensen   heidi.mortensen999@gmail.com